The sunrise was clouded

Though lacking any significant subject to write on for a while now (though I hope for some activity soon), I thought I’d give my little blog some breath of life with a few of the photos I made in Bulgaria. One thing to mention is that I found I lacked the magic power of a tripod, so it’s now second on my acquisition list, after the graphic tablet. Maybe June or July… Guess I’ll start bugging Mihnea again to help me with me with advice.

Another thing that ticked me off was that when I managed to stay up all night to catch the sunrise (I specifically wanted to catch some sunrise shots) the sky was clouded and heavy, so all I got was a thin, red line far into the horizon.

Anyway, here are some shots. The whole album (about 200 photos) can be seen here.

The sunrise was clouded
The sunrise was cloudy

Early evening
Early evening

Food time
Food time

Into the light
Into the light

Exhausted
Exhausted

Two
Two

Batty
Batty

Moonlight
Moonlight

Rutilus Mundus
Rutilus Mundus

Thirst
Thirst

Light
Light

2 responses to “The sunrise was clouded

Leave a Reply

